McMaster University

McMaster University

Division Members

McMaster University
Cardiology Residency Program Office
HHS-General Site
McMaster Wing, Room 511
Phone: (905) 521-2100 ext 44728
Fax: (905) 577-1481

Directors

  • Dr. Stuart Connolly, Director, Division of Cardiology
  • Dr. Matthew Sibbald, Residency Program Director
  • Dr. Salim Yusuf, Director, Population Health Institute
Service Staff Telephone Email
Adult Congenital and Echo

Dr. E. Gordon

Dr. O. Salehian

76645

73822

gordone@hhsc.ca

salehian@hhsc.ca

Arrhythmia

Dr. S. Connolly

Dr. J. Healey

Dr. D. Menon

Dr. C. Morillo

Dr. G. Nair

Dr. S. Ribas

40317

40319

40317

522-1155 x- 5860

40319

35860

connostu@phri.ca

healey@hhsc.ca

menon@hhsc.ca

morillo@hhsc.ca

Girish.Nair@phri.ca

ribascs@mcmaster.ca

Cardiac Catheterization

Dr. S. Amlani

Dr. D. Holder

Dr. S. Jolly

Dr. S. Mehta

Dr. M. Natarajan

Dr. T. Sheth

Dr. E. Stanton

Dr. N. Valettas

Dr. J. Velianou

44214

44508

44831

76184

44839

44477

521-6058

43688

44477

amlans2@mcmaster.ca

holderd@hhsc.ca

sjolly@mcmaster.ca

smehta@mcmaster.ca

nataraja@mcmaster.ca

shetht@mcmaster.ca

stantone@mcmaster.ca

valettn@mcmaster.ca

velianj@mcmaster.ca

Cardiac MRI and CT

Dr. T. Sheth

Dr. J. Grynspan

44477

46866

shethtej@yahoo.com

grynspan@hhsc.ca

Echo

Dr. H. Dokainish

Dr. E. Gordon

Dr. E. Lonn

Dr. A. Mulji

Dr. O. Salehian

Dr. C. Tomlinson

40327

76645

526-0970

529-0793

73822

44585

hisham.dokainish@phri.ca

gordone@hhsc.ca

lonnem@fhs.mcmaster.ca

mulji@hhsc.ca

salehian@hhsc.ca

tomlinsn@hhsc.ca

Heart Function

Dr. C. Demers

Dr. E. Fallen

Dr. G. Heckman (Dept of Geriatrics)

Dr. R. McKelvie

Dr. K. Teo

73324

76222

44760

44583

76222

demers@hhsc.ca

fallene@mcmaster.ca

heckman@hhsc.ca

mckelrob@hhsc.ca

teok@mcmaster.ca

Nuclear Cardiology

Dr. K. Gulenchyn (Dept of Nuclear Medicine)

Dr. A. Montgomery

Dr. M. Pryszlak

75673

73958

529-9914

gulenkar@hhsc.ca

montali@hhsc.ca

pryszlak@hhsc.ca

Prevention Dr. S. Yusuf 905-527-7327 yusufs@mcmaster.ca
Vascular Medicine

Dr. S. Anand

Dr. P. Magloire

40321

44727

anand@hhsc.ca

pmagloire@cardio.on.ca

Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional Level Double-A conformance, W3C WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0