McMaster University

McMaster University

Congratulations to the PGY5s!

Published: June 10, 2013

MacOrtho would like to congratulate all of the PGY5s on completing their FRCSC.

Dr. Kevin Debiparshad
Dr. Hussain Alradwan
Dr. Daniel Tushinski
Dr. Michael Tran
Dr. Jamal Al-Asiri
Dr. Patricia Larouche

Way to go everyone! Best of luck in all of your fellowships and future careers.

Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional Level Double-A conformance, W3C WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0