McMaster University

McMaster University

The Hamilton Arthroplasty Group

Published: May 10, 2012

Founded in 1997 by the Hamilton Health Sciences Juravinski Hospital Orthopaedic Surgeons, the Hamilton Arthroplasty Group is an independently funded multidisciplinary clinical outcomes research group dedicated to improving total joint replacement outcomes, specifically patient quality of life through continuous quality improvement in clinical service, research and education in total joint replacement. The group consists of Drs. Justin de Beer (Director), Anthony Adili, Victoria Avram, Benjamin Deheshi, Dinshaw Punthakee, Dale Williams, Mitchell Winemaker, David Wismer and Frank Smith.

Please click here for more information about The Hamilton Arthroplasty Group.






Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional Level Double-A conformance, W3C WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0