McMaster University

McMaster University

Faculty of
Health Sciences

Administration Contacts

Phone:

905-525-9140

Title Name Ext Email
Dean and Vice-President, Health Sciences Paul O'Byrne 22100 deanfhs@mcmaster.ca
Associate Vice-President, Academic Susan Denburg 22110 denburgs@mcmaster.ca
Associate Dean, Health Professional Education Alan Neville 22506 adedu@mcmaster.ca
Associate Dean, Undergraduate Health Sciences Education Del Harnish 22312 harnishd@mcmaster.ca
Associate Dean, Faculty Affairs J. Mark Walton 24635 waltonj@mcmaster.ca
Acting Associate Dean and Director, Nursing Sandra Carroll 22400 carroll@mcmaster.ca
Associate Dean and Director, Rehabilitation Science Patty Solomon 27820 solomon@mcmaster.ca
Associate Dean, Health Sciences, Research Jonathan Bramson 73884 bramsonj@mcmaster.ca
Associate Dean, Health Sciences, Graduate Studies Catherine Hayward 21609 adeanhsc@mcmaster.ca
Associate Dean, Clinical Service and Commercial Enterprises William Orovan 33302 orovanw@mcmaster.ca
Associate Vice President (Global Health) Andrea Baumann 22581 baumanna@mcmaster.ca
Assistant Vice President/Chief Administrative Officer (CAO) Debbie Martin 26538 martind@mcmaster.ca
Chief Operating Officer, Clinical Services Kevin Sulewski 22903 sulewski@mcmaster.ca
Director, Public Relations Susan Emigh 22555 emighs@mcmaster.ca
Director, Development Ann Brodie 22236 brodiea@mcmaster.ca
Director, Health Research Services Greg Weiler 22258 gweiler@mcmaster.ca
Director, Education Services Susan Birnie 22249 birnie@mcmaster.ca
Director, Health Sciences Human Resources Judy Forbes 22207 forbesj@mcmaster.ca
Director, Health Sciences Library Jennifer McKinnell 24381 mckinn@mcmaster.ca
Director, Finance TBD TBD TBD
Director, Information Technology Rocco Piro 24059 piro@mcmaster.ca
Executive Assistants to the Dean and Vice-President Terry DeCola, Tracie McDonald, Patty Law and Catherine Wright. 22100 deanfhs@mcmaster.ca
Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional Level Double-A conformance, W3C WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0