Department of Medicine

Chair's Office Team

 

Title Name Phone Email
Administrative Contacts      
Chair’s Office   905.521.2100 Fax: 905.521.4972
Director of Administration Annette Rosati X76389 rosatia@mcmaster.ca
Personal Assistant to Dr. Mark Crowther Gail Campbell X76373
X33187
campb@mcmaster.ca
Special Projects Coordinator Sara Sellers X76706 sellers@mcmaster.ca
Administrative Assistant to Annette Rosati & the Chair / Receptionist Melissa Robinson X76395 robinme@mcmaster.ca
Tenure and Promotion Coordinator Cathy Stampfli X73115 cstampf@mcmaster.ca
Human Resources   905.521.2100 Fax: 905.521.4972
Human Resources Manager/Faculty Recruitment Lorrie Reurink X76716 reurink@mcmaster.ca
Finance   905.521.2100 Fax: 905.521.4972
Manager, Finance and Administration Lisa Greer X76390 greerl@mcmaster.ca
Budget Manager Graeme Matheson X76724 mathesgd@mcmaster.ca
Financial Coordinator Julie Paul X76983 pauljul@mcmaster.ca
Payroll Advisor Tanja Petrovic X76394 petrovt@mcmaster.ca
Financial Coordinator Gabriela Ciofliceanu X73934 gcioflic@mcmaster.ca
Financial Coordinator, Research Accts Helen Murray X76754 hmurray@mcmaster.ca
Financial Coordinator, Research Accts Sally Watson X76754 watsosal@mcmaster.ca
Medicine Site Administration      
MUMC   905.521.2100 Fax: 905.521.4972
Business Manager, MUMC Leslie Steinberg X76758 lsteinbe@mcmaster.ca
St. Joseph’s Healthcare   905.525.1155 Fax: 905.540.6555
Administrator, FIRH Zrinka Granic X32135 granic@mcmaster.ca
Hamilton General   905.540.3600  
Business Manager, HGH Roberta Petitti X44546 petittir@mcmaster.ca
Juravinski Site   905.521.2100 Fax: 905.389.9849
Operations Site Coordinator Gail LaForme X42446 laformeg@hhsc.ca