McMaster University

McMaster University

Education

Key Contacts

Associate Chair, Education

Dr. Bindi Dhesy
905-387-9711 x64602
dhesy@hhsc.ca

Residency Program Director, Medical Oncology

Dr. Som Mukherjee
905-387-9711 x64605
mukherjee@hhsc.ca

Residency Program Director, Radiation Oncology

Dr. Barb Strang
905-387-9711 x64704
strang@hhsc.ca

Radiation and Medical Oncology Residency
Program Assistant

Heather Thomas
(905)387-9711 x64628
hethomas@hhsc.ca

Key Contacts

Fellowship Program Director,
Malignant Hematology

Dr. Graeme Fraser
905-575-6340 Ext. 62487
fraserg@hhsc.ca

Fellowship Program Director,
Radiation Oncology

Dr. Anand Swaminath
905-387-9711, x64706
swaminath@hhsc.ca

Fellowship Program Director,
Medical Oncology

Dr. Sebastien Hotte
905-387-9711, x64605
hotte@hhsc.ca

Fellowship Program Administrator

Heather Wilde
905-527-4322 Ext. 42842
wildeh@hhsc.ca

Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional Level Double-A conformance, W3C WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0