McMaster University

McMaster University

Membership — Executive Committee

Department of Oncology — Executive Committee

Membership — 2015

Committee Chair

Dr. Mark Levine
Chair, Department of Oncology

Associate Chair, Research

Dr.Timothy Whelan

Associate Chair, Education

Dr. Bindi Dhesy

Division Head, Medical Oncology

Dr. Peter Ellis

Division Head, Radiation Oncology

Dr. Jim Wright

Division Head, Malignant Hematology

Dr. Tom Kouroukis


Anne Snider

Academic Coordinator

Heather Wilde

Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional Level Double-A conformance, W3C WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0