McMaster University

McMaster University

Department of Pediatrics Administration

OFFICE OF THE CHAIR

905.521.2100

Dr. Sheri Findlay

Interim Chief, Acting Chair of Pediatrics, & Associate Chair Clinical

Ext. 73141 

pedschr@mcmaster.ca

Dr. Christina Grant Associate Chair Education

Ext. 75658

chgrant@mcmaster.ca
Dr. Anthony Chan Associate Chair Research

Ext. 75625

akchan@mcmaster.ca

Dr. Madan Roy Associate Chair, Niagara Ext. 75639 roym@mcmaster.ca
Tammy Troy-Hempey Director of Administration

Ext. 75386

troyhem@mcmaster.ca
Jennifer Jenkins Assistant to the Chair

Ext. 73141 

pedschr@mcmaster.ca

 

BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION
905.521.2100

Tammy Troy-Hempey

 

Director of Administration

 

Ext. 75386

 

troyhem@mcmaster.ca

 

Claudia Bizzarro
Administrative Assistant to the Director of Administration, Associate Chair Clinical, and Associate Chair Research. Ext. 75621 bizzarc@mcmaster.ca
Elise Gallant Operations Manager

Ext. 26978

gallante@mcmaster.ca
Cheryl Crocker Communications Coordinator

Ext. 75927

pedscom@mcmaster.ca
Sarah-Kai Antanaitis Academic Coordinator: Recruitment, Promotion & Tenure

Ext. 76646

pedsprt@mcmaster.ca

 

FINANCE

905.521.2100

Jennifer Bailey Finance Manager

Ext. 26979

bailjen@mcmaster.ca

Ken MacFarland Accounting Assistant - Department Accounts

Ext. 26954

kmacfar@mcmaster.ca
James Smithson Accounting Assistant Ext. 26955 smithsjp@mcmaster.ca

Khalid Wahoush
Accounting Assistant Ext. 26948 wahousk@mcmaster.ca

 

EDUCATION

905.521.2100

Dr. Christina Grant Associate Chair Education

Ext. 75658

chgrant@mcmaster.ca
Giulia Spadafora Administrative Assistant to Chair of Education Ext. 73862  gspadaf@mcmaster.ca
Dr. Moyez Ladhani Postgraduate Director

Ext. 75620

Ladhanim@mcmaster.ca
Dr. Andrew Latchman Clerkship Director

Ext. 75392

latchm@mcmaster.ca
Laura Klyne Postgraduate Program Coordinator

Ext. 28023

peded@mcmaster.ca
Kim Babin Undergraduate Coordinator

Ext. 21954

pedclrk@mcmaster.ca
Adriana Flaiani Postrgraduate Assistant

Ext. 21931

flaiani@mcmaster.ca
Sandy Murray Postgraduate & Electives Assistant

Ext. 21882

samurra@mcmaster.ca
Erin Burda Program Assistant, Emergency Medicine Ext. 76038 burdae@mcmaster.ca
Carmella Jeffrey Administrative Assistant, Clinical Education Ext. cjeffr@mcmaster.ca

 

RESEARCH

905.521.2100

Dr. Anthony Chan Associate Chair, Research

Ext. 73531

akchan@mcmaster.ca
Lindsay Akrong Research Services Specialist

Ext. 26953

lakrong@mcmaster.ca

 

FACULTY SUPPORT

905.521.2100

Wendy Armstrong Divisional Assistant, Hemotology/Oncology

Ext. 73464

warmst@mcmaster.ca
Hanadi Attar-Elbard Academic Assistant, Child Life & Pediatric Psychosocial Care Ext. 76359 attarelh@mcmaster.ca
Karen Auld Medical Secretary, Neonatology

Ext. 73490

auldka@mcmaster.ca
Patti Bocheck-Peters Administrative Assistant, Developmental Pediatrics
Ext. 73504 pbochek@mcmaster.ca
Andrea Brydges Medical Secretary, Gastroenterology

Ext. 73455

brydgea@mcmaster.ca
Carrie Burjaw Administrative Assistant, Genetics

Ext. 73246

burjawc@mcmaster.ca
Louise Chalupka Administrative Assistant, Developmental Pediatrics

Ext. 73508

lchalup@mcmaster.ca
Stacey Clark Administrative Assistant, Infectious Disease Ext. 77577 clarksta@mcmaster.ca
Susan Denholm Adolescent Medicine, Assistant

Ext. 75658

denholm@mcmaster.ca
Danielle Dobberstein Medical Secretary, Neonatology Ext. 76342 dobbers@mcmaster.ca
Sheryl Fisker Administrative Assistant, Emergency Medicine

Ext. 75607

Fisker@mcmaster.ca
Kim Fitzhenry Administrative Assistant, General Pediatrics

Ext. 76340

fitzhen@mcmaster.ca
Katherine Floresco Administrative Assistant, Neurology

Ext. 75393

floresk@mcmaster.ca
Elizabeth Fonseca Child Health and Exercise Medicine Program (CHEMP) Ext. 77615 fonseca@mcmaster.ca
Maria Rosa Gouevia Administrative Assistant, Emergency Medicine Ext. 73750 gouveimr@mcmaster.ca
Sarah Guta Administrative Assistant, Rheumatology/Neurology Ext. 76712 / 75924 boerss@mcmaster.ca
Kim Harris Divisional Assistant, Gastroenterology

Ext. 75637 

kharris@mcmaster.ca
Sara Howchin
Medical Secretary, General Pediatrics

Ext. 73584

howchin@mcmaster.ca
Jennifer Jenkins Assistant, Chair/Cheif Pediatrics

Ext. 73141

pedschr@mcmaster.ca
Kathleen Johnson Divisional Assistant, Critical Care

Ext. 76610

johnsonk@mcmaster.ca
Skye Levely Divisional Assistant, General Pediatrics

Ext. 75639

levelys@mcmaster.ca
Priya Mathews Administrative Assistant, CENC/Endocrinology Ext. 75926 marypm@mcmaster.ca
Elizabeth Merz Medical Secretary, Child Advocacy

Ext. 73687

merz@mcmaster.ca
Jennifer Middleton Divisional Assistant, Developmental Pediatrics

Ext. 74275

jmiddl@mcmaster.ca
Sarah Mitchell Divisional Assistant, Neurology

Ext. 73392

smitch@mcmaster.ca
Kaye Mitton Medical Secretary, Gastroenterology

Ext. 73485

kmitton@mcmaster.ca
Nancy Murphy

Medical Secretary, Critical Care

Ext. 76651 murphyn@mcmaster.ca
Janice Penney Administrative Assistant, Research

Ext. 76947

penneyj@mcmaster.ca

Crystle Pickett
Administrative Assistant, Cardiology Ext. 75264 pickett@mcmaster.ca
Delores Reid Administrative Assistant, Neuromuscular & Neurometabolic

Ext. 75226 

reidd@hhsc.ca
Brianne Robertson Administrative Assistant, Hemotology/Oncology

Ext. 73428

brobert@mcmaster.ca
Kristine Rogerson Administrative Assistant,Cardiology

Ext. 75242 

pedshrt@mcmaster.ca
Ashley Shinde Administrative Assistant, Adolesccent Medicine Ext. 75658 shinde@mcmaster.ca
Marlice Simon Administrative Assistant, Developmental Pediatrics

Ext. 26852

msimon@mcmaster.ca
Zoi Snyder Administrative Assistant, Developmental Pediatrics

Ext. 75823

snyderz@mcmaster.ca
Kristyn Turner Divisoinal Assistant, Cardiology

Ext. 75259

krturn@mcmaster.ca
Mandy Van Goch Divisional Assistant, Emergency Medicine

Ext. 75155

mvango@mcmaster.ca
Trish Van Sickle Administrative Assistant, Neurology

Ext. 75613

vansict@mcmaster.ca
Lisa Villeneuve Clinical Secretary, Rheumatology

Ext. 75382

lvillen@mcmaster.ca

 

Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional Level Double-A conformance, W3C WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0