McMaster University

McMaster University

Danielle Dobberstein

Medical Secretary, Division of Neonatology

Danielle Dobberstein, McMasterDanielle provides administrative support physicians and researchers in the Division of Neonatology including Drs. Michael Marrin, Enas El-Gouhary, Jennifer Twiss, Jay Shah and Samira Zafarghandy.

Ext. 76342

Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional Level Double-A conformance, W3C WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0